Charli XCX – Number 1 Angel (Mixtape)

Charli XCX – Number 1 Angel (Mixtape) Zip & Mp3 Download

Charli XCX looks to kick her 2017 campaign off with a bang by releasing her awaited Number 1 Angel mixtape.

The 10-song project includes contributions from Starrah, Abra, RAYE, Uffie, CupcakKe, and more.

Stream Number 1 Angel below or purchase a copy of your own on iTunes now.

01. Charli XCX – Dreamer (Feat. Starrah & RAYE)
02. Charli XCX – 3AM (Pull Up) (Feat. MØ)
03. Charli XCX – Blame It On You
04. Charli XCX – Roll With Me
05. Charli XCX – Emotional
06. Charli XCX – ILY2
07. Charli XCX – White Roses
08. Charli XCX – Babygirl (Feat. Uffie)
09. Charli XCX – Drugs (Feat. Abra)
10. Charli XCX – Lipgloss (Feat. CupcakKE)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *